customer feedback & reviews

customer feedback & reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
95 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Sheila, Birmingham, MI reviews  Black Rectangle Moving Sand Pictures Ocean Blue:
Jan 21, 2017
This customer purchased this treasure from our store.
I ordered this for my daughter (16 years old) for Christmas. She loves it. Very nice. It came in perfect condition. The colors are as depicted. I'd highly recommend.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 7, 2016
This customer purchased this treasure from our store.
I ordered this for my mother for Christmas. She collects Kaleidoscopes and hadn't gotten a new one in a while. I wanted to buy her one unlike anything she has and this was perfect! This looks even better in person than on the web site. It is a stunning piece, beautifully crafted, and well-worth the money! I recommend buying this item (or other similar kaleidoscopes) from these talented ladies. Shipping was very fast, thank you Eclectic Gallery!!

Advantages: Buying USA made, handcrafted gifts!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
SAM K of SUNSET BEACH CA reviews  Splash Bowl Aqua 5 Colors:
Nov 22, 2016
This customer purchased this treasure from our store.
The splash bowl colors are beautiful and the workmanship is outstanding. It is a wonderful centerpiece for my dining room table.

Advantages: I have not seen anything similar at he stores
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Wendy Burmester reviews  Pearl Sterling Wrapped Bracelet:
Aug 9, 2016
I am so happy to discover that I can replace the J&I bracelet identical to this one that I have recently lost! I have worn mine daily for years and received so many compliments!! This bracelet is so very pretty and unique!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 11, 2016
This customer purchased this treasure from our store.
Absolutely GORGEOUS! I want a dozen more :) The glass is even prettier in person -- what a fantastic talent, thank you!

Advantages: Too numerous to list!

Disadvantages: ZERO
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ashley of Panama City Beach, Florida reviews  Black Rectangle Moving Sand Pictures Ocean Blue:
Dec 31, 2015
Hypnotic and gorgeous against the black frame. Until you see one in person you wont appreciate the work of art it actually is. Worth the money. One of a kind!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Kristy, of Douglasville GA reviews  Wooden Kaleidoscope Ebony Eye with Two 3" Wheels 10" :
Dec 28, 2015
This customer purchased this treasure from our store.
I bought this as a Christmas present and it was a big hit. it is beautifully crafted and a great conversation piece.

Advantages: Hand crafted. Unique. Great quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 20, 2015
This customer purchased this treasure from our store.
I am so pleased with this wonderful company, Eclectic Treasures! I had always wanted to own a kaleidiscope and finally, at 71, I purchased a beautiful one from N&J. It arrived on October 13 and it was just beautiful! I was thrilled. Two days later my sweet niece turned 37 and was diagnosed with Triple Positive Breast Cancer. Our world was turned upside down. I wanted her to have something very special that would give her a daily piece of happiness and a tiny positive outlook. I knew my kaleidiscope was just the gift for her! She is in the midst of her treatment and has several months to go on her journey, but each day she can pick up her kaleidiscope and see beauty. I have since ordered another kaleidiscope and In spite of a little hiccup from the postal service it arrived yesterday and is absolutely beautiful! N&J are such artists and it is obvious that they take pride in their work. Chuck, the president of Eclectic, went above and beyond to ensure that my lost package would be found. I certainly am a customer for life with Eclectic.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Cynthia P. Beaverton OR reviews  Quill Pen / Eagle Feather Graphite Pencil:
Nov 2, 2015
This customer purchased this treasure from our store.
These are great gifts, and inexpensive fun, a holiday presents won't break your budget.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
JP Austin, TX reviews  North Pole Ski Patrol:
Oct 2, 2015
Purchased this Santa & Helper Ski Patrol Each yr it brings more delight into our home during the holidays. We hang it over the bannister at the top of the stairs where it appears as though they are coming down the ski lift towards the Christmas tree. Beautiful piece of art and meticulously crafted of quality materials. Have purchased others. Always a joy to bring them out at Christmastime!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Sep 7, 2015
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 12, 2015
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Patrick of Newport News, VA reviews  Quill Pen / Eagle Feather Graphite Pencil:
Jul 6, 2015
This customer purchased this treasure from our store.
Beautiful as well as functional. Great value too!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Guest reviews  Splash Vase Cobalt 5 Colors:
Jun 25, 2015
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 6, 2015
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
taxhlzagf reviews  Wishing Stone - Natural Buddha Board:
Apr 18, 2015
picked one up for a friend of mine, and she absolutely loved it. It is easy to use, makes no mess unless you sling the water everywhere, and is a great little creative release.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Apr 14, 2015
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Apr 13, 2015
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Apr 12, 2015
Great tool for meditation or getting rid of stress and to put out to the universe your dreams.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Apr 9, 2015
I use this in my classroom, the kids love it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
blniikkxr reviews  Wishing Stone - Natural Buddha Board:
Apr 8, 2015
Write your worries here at the end of the day and watch them evaporate and disappear. It's not a cure-all, but it helps
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Brad H Phoenix, Arizona reviews  Bear Graphite Pencil Sculpture:
Jan 5, 2015
Got this for Christmas from my in laws... pretty cool.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Helen N, Pittstown, NJ reviews  Quill Pen / Eagle Feather Graphite Pencil:
Jan 2, 2015
Arrived sooner then they promised, in excellent condition. Thanks!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lydia M Manteo, NC reviews  Man In The Moon Graphite Pencil Sculpture:
Jan 1, 2015
I received this item as a Christmas gift and love the look of it. It would make a great gift for that special someone who collects unusual treasures.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ken M Nags Head, NC reviews  Quill Pen / Eagle Feather Graphite Pencil:
Jan 1, 2015
Very interesting and detailed carving. I love that it actually writes. I will definitely buy more of these to give away as gifts.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)