customer feedback & reviews

customer feedback & reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
95 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Daniel P Washington, DC. USA reviews  XX-Large Cherry Moving Sand Pictures Sunset Orange:
Mar 12, 2013
This customer purchased this treasure from our store.
I have had this Sand Picture for over two months and it has created some beautiful scenes from Mountains with waterfalls, desert scenes, abstracts, etc. Sometimes I like a scene so much I leave it that way for a long time as I know I'll never get that one back!

Advantages: great craftsmanship
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (0)
Sandy G Nashville TN. reviews  Make Your Own Nature Kaleidoscope Kit :
Jan 2, 2013
This customer purchased this treasure from our store.
I purchased a dozen of these make your own Kaleidoscope kits for my child's birthday party. They went over with the bang all the kids at the party truly enjoyed making their own kaleidoscope.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
Margaret S. Downers Grove IL. reviews  Walnut Rotating Head Kaleidoscope 7 5/16" :
Jan 1, 2013
This customer purchased this treasure from our store.
My late husband enjoyed crafted wooden kaleidoscopes. So I thought in memory of him I would give these to my grandchildren and great-grandchildren at our family reunion. I was extremely excited when I received my order of these beautifully crafted kaleidoscopes. Thank you so much for your care and customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
James G Fayetteville West Virginia reviews  Make Your Own Nature Kaleidoscope Kit :
Jan 20, 2013
This customer purchased this treasure from our store.
You won't be sorry if you purchase this kit!!! It is a nice little instrument and the fun part is that you can switch out the content of the chamber.... Your kids will love this.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Lisa C. Pittsburg PA. reviews  Wooden Kaleidoscope Ebony Eye with Two 3" Wheels 10" :
Jan 5, 2013
This customer purchased this treasure from our store.
Hello, I just wanted to let you know the kaleidoscope I ordered last month for my husband's birthday. He was thrilled and said it reminded him of a toy he had as a child. Thank you once again for having such unique gifts it is so hard to find anything for him because he never wants anything. Thank you
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
John C Atlanta GA. reviews   Cherry Wood Moving Sand Pictures Ocean Blue Lg.:
Jan 30, 2013
This customer purchased this treasure from our store.
My nephew is 6 years old and Autistic. He loves it and spends hours watching the sands fall into different shapes and patterns. It has become one of his favorite things.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Sep 24, 2012
This customer purchased this treasure from our store.
Fantastic! My kid had lots of fun building their own kaleidoscope. It was a great way for kids to be creative, and have something they crafted themselves!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (2)
Sandra of Nashville TN. reviews  Teleidoscope Wood Wide Stripe 7" :
Jan 25, 2013
This customer purchased this treasure from our store.
Thanks for your great customer service! Also, my son and grand kids loved his teleidoscope birthday present!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Charles M. Akron IN. reviews  Round Cherry Wood Orange Sunset Sand Pictures Lg. :
Dec 16, 2012
This customer purchased this treasure from our store.
Fascinating, great gift for the person that is impossible to buy for.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Denise M. Washington, D.C reviews   Cherry Wood Moving Sand Pictures Ocean Blue Lg.:
Oct 31, 2012
This customer purchased this treasure from our store.
This is addictive! I love to sit and watch the sand fall into so many different configurations. It really is fascinating!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Susan T. Surprise, AZ reviews  Butterfly Solar Mobile:
Jun 2, 2013
This customer purchased this treasure from our store.
I really love Butterflies, The Butterflies on this mobile are so colorful and look so real. I enjoy it, very peaceful to watch as it moves.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Feb 2, 2014
This customer purchased this treasure from our store.
I was looking for a way to display my Wedding crystal toasting glasses and this truly fits the bill. I wanted something simple yet elegant to remember our special day. I would highly suggest this wedding glass holder to anyone looking for a unique gift or to display their special glasses.

Advantages: Made in the USA
Attractive Design
Durable
Easy to install
Easy to Use

Disadvantages: I had to buy it for myself, LOL But No really there are no disadvantages, I love it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
David D., Arlington TN reviews  XX-Large Cherry Moving Sand Pictures Sunset Orange:
May 11, 2014
Do not, under any circumstances, buy one of these for your office . . . your productivity WILL plummet! ;-)

On the other hand, I HIGHLY recommend buying several for your media room, library and/or study. They are addictive and a wonderful way to get your imagination and creative juices flowing.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Madelyn B Louisville, KY reviews  Flying Fish Finder:
May 12, 2010
This customer purchased this treasure from our store.
We proudly display our Brian Kidwell's Orvis Beane Fishing Machine in our new home Thank all of you at Eclectic Treasures for your help.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Michele M. Riverside, Ca reviews  Krash Kringle Holiday Train:
Nov 11, 2009
This customer purchased this treasure from our store.
I had saved a page out of a catalogue from "Gumps" that has the North Pole Express " Krash Kringle Holiday Train" in it. I was so excited to find it at such a good price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Anne K Missoula, MT reviews  Walnut Rotating Head Kaleidoscope 7 5/16" :
Dec 6, 2012
This customer purchased this treasure from our store.
Thank you for your patience this Christmas season with me in particular. My grandchildren received the kaleidoscope yesterday and their mom is wrapping it for the tree. Thank you so very much. Best wishes for a wonderful season.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Amanda S. Knoxville TN. reviews  Fasciolaria Tulipa Graphite Pencil Sculpture:
Jan 14, 2013
This customer purchased this treasure from our store.
I just received my order it is beautiful and functional, I'll will be ordering more as gifts for my coworkers.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Pam J. Oxford NY. reviews  Pearl Sterling Silver Rings Necklace:
Dec 26, 2012
This customer purchased this treasure from our store.
Thank you for offering such beautiful jewelry, I will definitely shopping here again
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Bynum A. Columbus OH reviews  Cherry Wood Moving Sand Pictures Ocean Blue Med:
Jan 18, 2013
This customer purchased this treasure from our store.
Everything was perfect. The item was described correctly, and showed up the same way This is a wonderful piece of changing and relaxing artwork!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Mandy M. Washington DC. reviews  Gathering Bowl for Couples by Blessings Bowl:
Jun 25, 2013
This customer purchased this treasure from our store.
A very unique gift idea. Gave as a wedding gift it was a big hit
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Jerry S. Newark Delaware reviews  Rosewood Kaleidoscope w/Two 3" Wheels 10" :
Feb 7, 2013
This customer purchased this treasure from our store.
Perfect conversation piece on your desk. We gave this as an employee anniversary gift. Everyone wanted one
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Phillip J. Jamaica NY reviews  Shark Tooth Graphite Sculpture Pencil:
Jun 26, 2013
This customer purchased this treasure from our store.
This cool gift was the perfect choice for my son. He loves sharks so this was a must when I saw it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Susan T. Louisville, KY reviews  Pearl Sterling Wrapped Oxidized Disc Bracelet:
May 11, 2013
This customer purchased this treasure from our store.
This bracelet came on time and it is GORGEOUS! . I get lots of compliments every time I wear it. Thank you so very much
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Kelly C. Macungie, PA. reviews  Alder Moving Sand Pictures Ocean Blue Med :
Jul 1, 2013
This customer purchased this treasure from our store.
This piece is absolutely gorgeous, I've never seen anything like it! The movement of the sand changing it's design is breath taking, and it makes a great conversation piece! Anyone considering making this purchase should buy this, you won't regret anything.

Advantages: It is a great conversation piece, very beautiful and artistic, very unique because it is never the same design because it always changes, and great accessory to an office desk, coffee table, or mantel!

Disadvantages: There are none!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Max S. Juneau AK reviews  Silver Metal Round Arctic Clear Sand Pictures:
Jul 1, 2013
This customer purchased this treasure from our store.
Bought this for my father for a birthday gift. (He saw a plastic one on a trip, but they were all broken)
I was so happy to find these and he loves it and thinks the sand looks like glaciers in Alaska. Very satisfied with the purchase and the quality!"

Advantages: the quality
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)